Tiago Ignácio dos Santos
CEO

Tiago Ignácio dos Santos

  • E-mail:tiago@redecontmax.com.br
Adriana Stoque Toral
Licitações

Adriana Stoque Toral

  • E-mail:controladoria@redecontmax.com.br
Cristiam Fernando de Oliveira Silva
Contabilidade

Cristiam Fernando de Oliveira Silva

  • E-mail:contabil@redecontmax.com.br
Daiana Larissa Nicolau de Oliveira
Pessoal

Daiana Larissa Nicolau de Oliveira

  • E-mail:pessoal@redecontmax.com.br
Flávio Luciano Tonelo
Financeiro

Flávio Luciano Tonelo

  • E-mail:financeiro@redecontmax.com.br
Lucas Pereira Lima
Expediente/Legalização

Lucas Pereira Lima

  • E-mail:expediente@redecontmax.com.br
Marcelo José de Oliveira
Contabilidade

Marcelo José de Oliveira

  • E-mail:contabilidade2@redecontmax.com.br
Mônica Gasparini Ignácio
Rural

Mônica Gasparini Ignácio

  • E-mail:fiscal2@redecontmax.com.br
Natália Caroline dos Santos Gimenes
Emissão de Notas Fiscais

Natália Caroline dos Santos Gimenes

  • E-mail:nfe@redecontmax.com.br
Nathália de Lima Valle
Pessoal

Nathália de Lima Valle

  • E-mail:suporte@redecontmax.com.br
Patrícia Rafaela Christ
Fiscal

Patrícia Rafaela Christ

  • E-mail:fiscal@redecontmax.com.br
Rafael Augusto Costa
Jurídico

Rafael Augusto Costa

  • E-mail:juridico@redecontmax.com.br
Raisa Lua Gomes Furtado
Atendimento ao Cliente

Raisa Lua Gomes Furtado

  • E-mail:atendimento@redecontmax.com.br
Willian Gabriel da Silva Ramos
Contabilidade

Willian Gabriel da Silva Ramos

  • E-mail:contabilidade@redecontmax.com.br